:NAVIGATION:
Current
Archive

:Extras:
Profile
Rings

:Contact:
Email
Notes
Guestbook

:Thanks:
Design
Host

So Pissed
Thursday, May. 06, 2004 at 11:18 p.m.

Mkay so LAST WEEK I ordered 2 outfits to wear to Vegas this weekend, and even paid $30 for shipping so they would be here in 3 business days. Gues what...over a week later....they are nowhere to be found.

Apparently there is a package for me in the clubhouse of the apt complex but, of course, I have been working late all week and never made it there. The package didn't even have my full name, just my first...good thing I'm the only Melissa in the complex.

So when I leave work at 10 tomorrow I will swing home and hope that package has my clothes or I will be super pissed. As it is, it's 11:30 and I still have a load of clothes in the dryer and am only 1/2 done packing. I hate this shit.

But tomorrow at this time I will have seen the Thunder from Down Under and will be having drinks with my college friends, so I should be in a better mood then.

Until the next chapter...

bite back // scratch away

:PLAYLIST:
Green Day
Tori Amos
Good Charlotte
Papa Roach
Modest Mouse

:I READ:
hilaration
hilarebel
erindipity
jenevere
maikamahi
shutupstupid
ringoffire
arrora
knitnerd