:NAVIGATION:
Current
Archive

:Extras:
Profile
Rings

:Contact:
Email
Notes
Guestbook

:Thanks:
Design
Host

Good Riddance
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004 at 9:11 p.m.

I am honestly shocked at the utter hatred I have felt across the net the last few days. Well, I guess considering who those people are, I shouldn't be surprised. They've done nothing but bitch and complain and try to make lives miserable for a year now. Even after given chance after chance.

But that's OK, because their true colors have come out. When people must stoop to the low of attacking another person's daughter, you know that person has something seriously wrong with them. Funny how people who claim such spiritual and moral superiority must behave like spoiled schoolchildren. It's sad, really, how many people have to try to hard to hurt others to take away from the pain of their own miserable existances.

Eh, good riddence to bad rubbish. I'm so glad I don't have to waste time babysitting these people anymore. The air is clear and I can finally breathe without fear of ingesting that perverseness. I hope that God blesses those people for their charity, godliness, and displays of love during this holiday season.

Merry Christmas, y'all. ;-)

bite back // scratch away

:PLAYLIST:
Green Day
Tori Amos
Good Charlotte
Papa Roach
Modest Mouse

:I READ:
hilaration
hilarebel
erindipity
jenevere
maikamahi
shutupstupid
ringoffire
arrora
knitnerd