:NAVIGATION:
Current
Archive

:Extras:
Profile
Rings

:Contact:
Email
Notes
Guestbook

:Thanks:
Design
Host

holidays, y'all
Saturday, Dec. 18, 2004 at 11:13 p.m.

I think I am starting to get sick and that is not good, seeing as how I have to fly in a few days.

I leave Wednesday to fly down to Texas to spend 10 whole days with Rob. So I am, understandably, excited about that.

The net drama continues, interestingly enough. I am apparently peripherally involved. :-p Interesting stuff.

Not much other news to report. I have learned how to purl, so I can now start working on a ribbed scarf. yay! I discovered a yarn store down the street from where I used to live that has some awesome hand-dyed yarns that I could go crazy for. I did splurge and buy some purple and blue eyelash yarn. I think I am going to make a cute little scarf out of that. I'll be sure to post pics when I am done.

I probably won't get to update again until after the New Year, when I will officially turn a quarter of a century old. So...happy holidays and happy birthday to me!

Until the next chapter...

bite back // scratch away

:PLAYLIST:
Green Day
Tori Amos
Good Charlotte
Papa Roach
Modest Mouse

:I READ:
hilaration
hilarebel
erindipity
jenevere
maikamahi
shutupstupid
ringoffire
arrora
knitnerd