:NAVIGATION:
Current
Archive

:Extras:
Profile
Rings

:Contact:
Email
Notes
Guestbook

:Thanks:
Design
Host

Week from hell
Monday, Jul. 12, 2004 at 6:32 p.m.

Lord, this week is going to suck. Tomorrow I have to attend 2 concerts at 2 of our branch libraries. Wednesday I have a concert in the morning, go to work right after that, have a concert in the evening, and get to close. Thursday I have to finish up switching all the utilities that Rob hasn't had a chance to do. Friday we close on the house and start moving. My inlaws come and help move us.

I have nothing packed and nothing in which to pack my stuff. This should be loads of fun. *rolls eyes*

bite back // scratch away

:PLAYLIST:
Green Day
Tori Amos
Good Charlotte
Papa Roach
Modest Mouse

:I READ:
hilaration
hilarebel
erindipity
jenevere
maikamahi
shutupstupid
ringoffire
arrora
knitnerd