:NAVIGATION:
Current
Archive

:Extras:
Profile
Rings

:Contact:
Email
Notes
Guestbook

:Thanks:
Design
Host

Love the Newbies
Wednesday, Jun. 02, 2004 at 2:22 p.m.

Got a few new mods on the forums...and I love them all. :-D

Rob has been bored at home all day, so bored he's almost ready to go do handywork at a coworker's house. LOL! However I bought a Sims MegaDeluxe pack yesterday and when I came home for lunch today he was playing that, so I think that will keep him busy. I'll just have to wait until he leaves to play.

Gearing up for the Harry Potter party tomorrow. Should be pretty fun, and I'll post pics when I can.

Until the next chapter...

bite back // scratch away

:PLAYLIST:
Green Day
Tori Amos
Good Charlotte
Papa Roach
Modest Mouse

:I READ:
hilaration
hilarebel
erindipity
jenevere
maikamahi
shutupstupid
ringoffire
arrora
knitnerd