:NAVIGATION:
Current
Archive

:Extras:
Profile
Rings

:Contact:
Email
Notes
Guestbook

:Thanks:
Design
Host

How to Piss Melissa Off at Work
Monday, Apr. 26, 2004 at 3:53 p.m.

Man, it's only Monday? Kill me now.

**********

How to Piss Melissa Off at Work

1. When I don't know something, sneer at me and ask, "Well isn't there anyone who DOES know that?????"

2. Do your kid's homework FOR THEM while they play solitaire on the next computer.

3. Leave me a note whining that you are missing 6 hours on the schedule about how your husband was laid off and you really count on those hours when you are a TEMPORARY employee. Sorry folks, I have a heart of stone, and you are not that good of an employee anyway. Then do NOT include a PS about how helpful I am to arrange the work schedule around your personal schedule, even though you wait until 2 days before the start of the month to tell me and I have to redo the schedule AGAIN.

4. If you are the boss who sits in his office and has visited my department exactly three times since I started 6 months ago, do NOT act like I am an idiot for asking if it's OK to spend money I gave you an itemized list for 3 months ago. I am still new and I'm not a fucking mindreader.

bite back // scratch away

:PLAYLIST:
Green Day
Tori Amos
Good Charlotte
Papa Roach
Modest Mouse

:I READ:
hilaration
hilarebel
erindipity
jenevere
maikamahi
shutupstupid
ringoffire
arrora
knitnerd