:NAVIGATION:
Current
Archive

:Extras:
Profile
Rings

:Contact:
Email
Notes
Guestbook

:Thanks:
Design
Host

Aha! An Update!
Monday, Mar. 22, 2004 at 10:04 p.m.

Well, some people have been bothering me so here is an update for all you people who don't have to work. :-p

Went to SRP workshop...learned some new stuff--good. Had to drive in the rain--bad.

The Queen (no not the real one) came to the library and I missed it because I was running errands. Eh. Too bad!

And various other sundry things that I will talk about later because they are firsts in my library career and I feel like they need more detail than I am willing to go into right now because I want to go read.

Until the next chapter...

bite back // scratch away

:PLAYLIST:
Green Day
Tori Amos
Good Charlotte
Papa Roach
Modest Mouse

:I READ:
hilaration
hilarebel
erindipity
jenevere
maikamahi
shutupstupid
ringoffire
arrora
knitnerd